National Judicial Academy P-1130: Orientation Programme for Junior Division Judges $16^{th} - 22^{nd}$ November, 2018

Resource Persons

S.No.	Name	Designation
1	Hon'ble Mr. Justice A. K. Ganguly	Former Judge, Supreme Court of India
2	Hon'ble Mr. Justice R.C. Chavan	Former Judge, Bombay High Court
3	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Roshan Dalvi	Former Judge, Bombay High Court
4	Hon'ble Mr. Justice U. C. Dhyani	Former Judge, Uttarakhand High Court
5	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ravi R. Tripathi	Former Judge, Gujarat High Court
6	Hon'ble Mr. Justice K Chandru	Former Judge, Madras High Court
7	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajive Bhalla	Former Judge, P & H High Court
8	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dharnidhar Jha	Former Judge, Patna High Court
9	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ved Prakash Sharma	Former Judge, M.P. High Court
10	Dr. Sudhir Kumar Jain	Principal Judge, Family Court, West, Tis Hazari Court, Delhi
11	Mr. Talwant Singh	District & Sessions Judge, Tis Hazari Court, Delhi
12	Prof. Balraj Chauhan	Vice Chancellor, Dharmashastra National Law University, Jabalpur
13	Prof. (Dr.) G. Mohan Gopal	Former Director, National Judicial Academy
14	Dr. Arijit Dey	Professor, AIIMS, New Delhi
15	Prof. (Dr.) Jayanti Yadav	Additional Professor, Forensic Medicine & Toxicology, AIIMS, Bhopal
16	Dr. Harold D'Costa	CEO-Intelligent Quotient Security System
17	Mr. Sampath Iyengar	CEO-Blue Tiger Learning Service Pvt. Ltd.
18	Mr. Prashant Mali	Advocate
19	Dr. Jayesh Gaurav	Advocate
20	Ms. Devika Prasad	Coordinator, Police Reforms Programme, Commonwealth Human Rights Initiative
21	Ms. Madhurima Dhanuka	Coordinator, Prison Reforms Programme, Commonwealth Human Rights Initiative